- Posts: 1
- Joined: Jun 29, 2020
I have a question about an inference that I made when setting up the diagram for this game. I'm not sure if this has been discussed elsewhere (I checked the discussion on every question for this game and couldn't find anything), so sorry if I'm asking a question already answered!
While making inferences with the rules, I got to the inference of NR or UR -> not NP alright, and from there, I got NR or UR -> not NP -> NJ or UJ. This reduced is NR or UR -> NJ or UJ. But the contrapositive of the third rule shows NR or UR -> not NJ or not UJ, which would contradict the earlier inference... So is it correct to assume then that neither NR nor UR will be on sale?