LSAT and Law School Admissions Forum

Get expert LSAT preparation and law school admissions advice from PowerScore Test Preparation.

General questions relating to the LSAT or LSAT preparation.
 pmuffley
|
Hello! I'm new to this entire forum. Very excited. I'm currently a full time student working a part time job. I'm scheduled for the LSAT on January 15, 2022 and I want to attend law school in Fall 2022.

I'm working on a budget! I have all 3 LSAT Bibles and all 3 LSAT Bible workbooks. I just downloaded the 16-week study plan and came across one problem. The study plan says I need to have the analytics package for LR, LG and RC drills. I already signed up (and paid) for a LawHub 1 year subscription earlier this week as I was unaware that Powerscore had the analytics package.

I am of the mindset that anything I can do to increase my score is worth the money, but I still don't want to spend needlessly. Is there a way to complete the 16 week study plan with the 3 Bibles, 3 workbooks and my Lawhub account, which gives me access to prep tests? I also have been using the free Khan Academy tool for practicing LR and LG questions.

I thought that the workbook was for drilling, which is why I bought it. For example, the 16 week study plans says that for week 1, I should do the "Must Be True Questions: Volume 1" drills in the analytics package. Since I don't have the analytics package, I tried to look for those types of drills in the workbook, but I couldn't find them.
 Dave Killoran
PowerScore Staff
  • PowerScore Staff
|
Hi P!

Welcome to the forum! There's some good news here: you'd have needed that Lawhub account no matter what, so that was money well spent. It's the best deal they offer, and key to receiving LSAT questions in any digital form :-D