LSAT and Law School Admissions Forum

Get expert LSAT preparation and law school admissions advice from PowerScore Test Preparation.

General questions relating to the LSAT or LSAT preparation.
 Sjd207@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
|
Hey everyone,
I’m relatively new to the powerscore community and this is my first time using the forums.
I’m currently in the 2nd week of the LSAT prep course, and while I’m very eager to continue to learn, I’m feeling a bit lost on some of the early on material.
For example, on the must be true HW, I started off slow at first, and then got better to the point I was getting them all right. I felt great. But then the next day when I decided to do them again, I rarely could manage to get any right.
I know it’s a process and patience is key, but I am wondering if anyone can offer me some advice so I can make sure I’m on the right track, I would greatly appreciate it!
 Robert Carroll
PowerScore Staff
  • PowerScore Staff
|
sjd,