to the top

#19 - Global, Could Be True, List

Administrator
LSAT Legend
 
Posts: 6234
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:19 pm
Points: 2,921

Complete Question Explanation
(The complete setup for this game can be found here: viewtopic.php?t=8723)

The correct answer choice is (A)

Answer choice (A) is the correct answer.

Answer choice (B) can be eliminated because J swims lap 4, a violation of the implications of the second rule.

Answer choice (C) can be eliminated because at least one of J’s laps is not immediately after one of O’s laps.

Answer choice (D) can be eliminated because O’s first lap is before M’s first lap.

Answer choice (E) can be eliminated because K’s lap is immediately before L’s lap.