to the top

#13 - Global, Could Be True, List

Administrator
LSAT Legend
 
Posts: 6234
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:19 pm
Points: 2,921

Complete Question Explanation
(The complete setup for this game can be found here: viewtopic.php?t=17159)

The correct answer choice is (D)

Answer choice (A) is incorrect because from the fourth rule if M is selected, W must be selected.

Answer choice (B) is incorrect because from the first rule at least two topazes must be selected.

Answer choice (C) is incorrect because two sapphires are selected (J and K) so only one ruby can be selected (but both F and G are selected here).

Answer choice (D) is the correct answer choice.

Answer choice (E) is incorrect because from the third rule W and Z cannot be selected together.